Skip to main content

A Committee of volunteers manages the Club’s affairs and are elected each year at our annual general meeting.

As all Committee Members are volunteers, email is our preferred method of communication. Private phone numbers are not listed on this website for privacy reasons. Click the email address of the committee member below to send them an email.

Should you require assistance, please send an email and a committee member will get back to you.

Title Name Email
President Myles Ferguson (acting) president@porscheclubwa.org.au
Vice President Myles Ferguson vicepresident@porscheclubwa.org.au
Secretary Drew Forster secretary@porscheclubwa.org.au
Treasurer Sue Crisp treasurer@porscheclubwa.org.au
Membership Ros Ferguson membership@porscheclubwa.org.au
Webmaster Laurie Parmenter webmaster@porscheclubwa.org.au
Sporting Daniel Bathe sportingevents@porscheclubwa.org.au
Social   social@porscheclubwa.org.au
Publications & Social Media   publications@porscheclubwa.org.au

** To contact one of the committee members, please click on the link or copy and paste the email address into your email program